FREE PICKUP ON ALL ORDERS

About Us

We are a Wholesale Cash and Carry located on Admiral Wilson Boulevard in Camden, NJ. We supply an extensive line of products such as sodas, candy, grocery items, food service items, deli meats, food storage containers, paper products, cigarettes and cigars.

At Sun Wholesale, we proudly serve a wide variety of small businesses such as grocery stores, restaurants, bodegas, food trucks, catering businesses, distributors, bars, hotels and motels in Camden and Philadelphia, as well as in other neighboring cities.

Our mission is to find and provide the best pricing available to us, so that we can provide you with the products your business needs at a fair price.

History

In 1985, Sun Wholesale was founded by CEO Hyung Sun Yun. From his garage, Mr. Yun started his business selling candy, popular items in high demand, at a competitive price.

As his connections and inventory grew, he moved from the garage to his first warehouse in Philadelphia in 1987. Sun Wholesale expanded its’ client base, servicing Mom and Pop shops in the area.

Sun’s developed a reputation as an emerging leader in the local wholesale market. In 1992, Sun Wholesale relocated to 2157 Admiral Wilson Blvd. in Camden NJ, our current main location.

From 1992 to present day, Sun Wholesale continues to provide customers with the best in customer service. Now carrying thousands of items, Sun Wholesale provides for a wide variety of stores, restaurants and distributors in the tristate area.

OUR TEAM

CEO

HYUNG SUN YUN

Info@sunwholesalenj.com

General Manager

DANIEL YUN

Info@sunwholesalenj.com

Project Manager

KIERSTEN COOPER

Kiersten@sunwholesalenj.com

Warehouse Manager

ARTURO CARCANO

Arturo@sunwholesalenj.com

Customer Service Manager

ISABEL VENTURA

Isabel@sunwholesalenj.com

Office Manager

MARLENY PERALTA

Marleny@sunwholesalenj.com

Assistant General Manager

JASON PLACENCIA

Jason@sunwholesalenj.com